Patrick Zweiphenning

Trainer
+31 (0)6 22 75 46 52
patrick@edacademy.nl

Martin Hendriksen

Trainer
+31 (0)6 10 13 58 14
martin@edacademy.nl 

Pieter Creemers

Accountmanager
+31 (0)6 14 63 69 21
pieter@edacademy.nl

Hans GrĂ¼ne

Accountmanager

+31 (0)6 20 51 46 57
hans@edacademy.nl

Nico Bosman

Accountmanager

+31 (0)6 52 08 41 06
nico@edacademy.nl

Jeffrey Westerhout

Accountmanager
+31 (0)6 53 92 46 51
jeffrey@edacademy.nl